Solarah Speaks
SUNRISE SALUTATIONS With Solarah
SUNRISE SALUTATION #36 (Podcast Edition): “I’m Good Thanks…How Are You?” | And All The Masks We Wear To Appear Like We’re Ok…When We’re Not
10
0:00
-6:38

SUNRISE SALUTATION #36 (Podcast Edition): “I’m Good Thanks…How Are You?” | And All The Masks We Wear To Appear Like We’re Ok…When We’re Not

AUDIO: Early rising reflections and downloads for the new day with Solarah
10

Please enjoy today’s “Sunrise Salutation” message in audio format.

All my messages are inspired by my daily interactions with the Sun, and my experience of the collective energies, but they are timeless channelings. This means that they can be returned to again for guidance, or listened to on a different day when the words feel more aligned with what you are experiencing personally.

“Solarah Speaks” is supported by you - the reader and listener. If my work elevates you higher in your truth and purpose, I invite you to sow into my ability to do the same - both for myself and others who would benefit from my living in, and expressing, my truth and art. This is what I do full time to support myself and my two children.

Here are some things you can do to further support my craft, growth, and my ability to create peacably: become a monthly or annual patron; share my work with other like-hearted souls; like or restack my posts; or consider treating me to a coffee at the ko-fi link provided here, or checking out my other offerings at my ko-fi shop.

Thank you for all your love and support. I hope you enjoy today’s “SUNRISE SALUTATION.”

Treat Me To ☕️

Share Solarah Speaks

10 Comments