Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
10

WORD FOR YOUR WEEK With Solarah

June 17-24
10

Hello beautiful people!

I decided to do this week’s “WORD FOR YOUR WEEK” in video format again. I hope that the messages and guidance coming through helps you to navigate your week, and bring confirmation on things you’ve been hearing and intuiting too.

Sending you all much love and gratitude!

Solarah

Leave a comment


“Solarah Speaks” is supported by you - the reader and listener. If my work elevates you higher in your truth and purpose, I invite you to sow into my ability to do the same - both for myself and others who would benefit from my living in, and expressing, my truth and art.

Here are some things you can do to further support my craft, growth, and my ability to create peacably: become a monthly or annual patron; share my work with other like-hearted souls; like and restack my posts; or consider treating me to a coffee at the ko-fi link provided here, or checking out my other offerings at my ko-fi shop.

Thank you for all your love and support. I hope you enjoy this week’s “WORD FOR YOUR WEEK.”

Treat Me To Coffee

Check Out My Website/Book With Me

Share Solarah Speaks

Discussion about this podcast