Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
19

WORD FOR YOUR WEEK With Solarah

1-8 October, 2024
19

I hope you enjoy the messages coming through for your “WORD FOR YOUR WEEK.” I took my time with the reading, and I hope you like the extended format.

As stated in the vidoe, I a furnishing you with the information on how to renew your monthly membership, or join until the end of this year.


HERE IS A STEP-BY-STEP GUIDE ON HOW TO RENEW YOUR MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP, OR JOIN UNTIL THE END OF THE YEAR

  1. Make your payment through my PayPal at the link below. Please choose “goods and services” instead of “family and friends” when prompted at checkout: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/tanyatarot19

  2. Email me at solarahspeaks@proton.me with your name and whether you chose the one or three month membership renewal.

    ONE MONTH: £8 GBP

    THREE MONTH BUNDLE: £24 GBP

  3. I will make sure your name remains on the mailing list, or add it, so that you have access to all private posts sent via email.

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT! I HOPE TO GET SOMETHING MORE DEFINITIVE SORTED VERY SOON. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE IN THIS TIME OF TRANSITIONING FOR ME.

Solarah

Discussion about this podcast