Solarah Speaks
SUNRISE SALUTATIONS With Solarah
(Audio) SUNRISE SALUTATION #104: Resetting Your Clocks | Breaking Free From Inorganic Timelines
2
0:00
-7:50

(Audio) SUNRISE SALUTATION #104: Resetting Your Clocks | Breaking Free From Inorganic Timelines

AUDIO: Early Rising Reflections And Downloads For A New Day With Solarah
2

Thank you for being here today, and a very warm welcome to my newest readers and subscribers.

I apologise for posting the audio version of yesterday’s message a little late. I had some timetabling and technical issues, which also resulted in yesterday’s “Sunrise Salutation” going behind a paywall…..that shouldn’t even exist at this time because I paused all billing as of Tuesday.

Furthermore, when billing is paused, I don’t even have the choice to choose to publish a post to paid subscribers because that option is voided. So, the fact that my open post yesterday was put behind an invisible paywall that shouldn’t exist is a “mystery,” and I apologise for the inconvenience. I have gone in and republished it so that it is open to all.

Please stay tuned for today’s “Throwback Thursday” piece, as well as my “Poetry Interlude” with Trudi Nicola, which I re-scheduled for today.

Thank you for all your love and support. I hope you enjoy today’s yesterday’s “SUNRISE SALUTATION” in audio format.

Discussion about this podcast